Price Buildings, Inc.
Contact Us

View Larger Map
 

Phone: 540-483-7226
FAX: 540-301-2200

E-mail: info@pricebuildingsinc.com

Mailing address:
Price Buildings Inc.
1111 Callaway Road
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Our Key Personnel

Haven R. Price, President
hprice@pricebuildingsinc.com

Tim Gruver, VP Operations
timgruver@pricebuildingsinc.com

Joseph E. Greer, VP Sales, Project Management
edgreer@pricebuildingsinc.com

Bill Sampson, Project Manager
bsampson@pricebuildingsinc.com

Jordan Cruise, Project Manager
jcruise@pricebuildingsinc.com

Ron Yount, Project Manager/ Estimator
Virginia Licensed Land Surveyor
ron@pricebuildingsinc.com

Seth Parker, Project Manager
sethparker@pricebuildingsinc.com

Wesley Angell, Retail Sales Manager
wangell@pricebuildingsinc.com